I have had this urge to write for some time now and I am running out of notebook paper.
So, I decided maybe writing my thoughts and poems online might be a nice start
instead of scribbling my words all over a notebook
(that I believe is getting tired of my constant scratching out and ramblings).
Maybe a few people will appreciate what I have been thinking,
more than my notebook does at least.

My story, my thoughts & my life are a little complicated, but they are also ones
that I hold dear to my heart and maybe yall will find some comfort or a connection in them. At least I hope so. Enjoy

Leave a Reply

